CONTACT

Request information for distributors.

CONTACT MEDYGLOBAL

Send us your doubts or suggestions
Business Management and Development:

Fernando Maroto
+34 620 195 362
fernando@medyglobal.com



    Operating Offices

    Calle Eras 17
    28939 Arroyomolinos
    +34 91 827 09 52

    Operations Manager

    Cristina Muñoz
    cristina@medyglobal.com

    Commercial offices

    Edificio Regus Pinar
    Calle Pinar 5, Oficina 502
    28006 Madrid (SPAIN)
    +34 91 827 09 52  /  +34 639 187 504

    Delegation
    Alicante – Valencia – Murcia

    Miguel Ángel León
    +34 672296510
    miguel@medyglobal.com

    Delegation
    Valencia y Castellón

    María Gisbert
    +34 662 312 339
    maria@medyglobal.com

    Delegation
    Catalunya

    Azucena Nieto
    +34 664 583 901
    azucena@medyglobal.com

    Delegation
    Madrid – Canarias – Galicia

    Juan Manuel Rodriguez
    +34 637 387 911
    juanmanuel@medyglobal.com

    Delegation
    Andalucía

    Elisa González
    +34 669 829 823
    elisa@medyglobal.com

    Delegation
    Madrid – Zaragoza – Pais Vasco

    Javier Elvira
    +34 647 726 077
    javier@medyglobal.com

    Delegation
    Andalucia Oriental

    Sonia Martos
    +34 661 12 78 91
    sonia@medyglobal.com