CONTACT

Request information for distributors.

CONTACT MEDYGLOBAL

Send us your doubts or suggestions
Business Management and Development:

Carlos Maroto 
+34 639 187 504
carlos@medyglobal.com

Fernando Maroto
+34 620 195 362
fernando@medyglobal.com

Operating Offices

Calle Eras 17
28939 Arroyomolinos
+34 91 827 09 52

Operations Manager

Cristina Muñoz
cristina@medyglobal.com

Commercial offices

Edificio Regus Pinar
Calle Pinar 5, Oficina 502
28006 Madrid (SPAIN)
+34 91 827 09 52  /  +34 639 187 504

Delegación
Alicante – Valencia – Murcia

Miguel Ángel León
+34 672296510
miguel@medyglobal.com

Soporte
Levante

Beatrice Libes
+34 600 969 674
beatrice@medyglobal.com

Delegación
Andalucía

Elisa Gonzalez
+34 669 829 823
elisa@medyglobal.com

Delegación
Centro Este

Juan Manuel Rodríguez
+34 637 387 911
juanmanuel@medyglobal.com